Body Transformation Challenge – begining the preparation

Well the first weeks details have arrived…..  and OMG I can see why they call it a body transformation!  I will either look Freekin amazing or an amazing Freek! (all twisted and bent LOL)

I have a lot of preparation to do for Monday, Loads of lists to make and clean outs to do.  Its pretty strict so I’m kinda pleased its only for two weeks!!  I’m sure a lot of it I will be able to adapt to a new life style though. So I better make the most of it and work my lil tooshy off.

I have:

  1. Printed off all the things I need
  2. Created a folder with dividers and complied all the sections
  3. Swapped all my things into my big handbag so I can take my folder with me wherever I go (so I can refer to it when I need to)
  4. Gathered all my list making materials
  5. Started the cleanse of the cupboards/fridge and snack draw at work
  6. Got the post-it notes sorted for my mirror as a constant reminder that I CAN DO THIS!!!
  7. Organised extra pillows for the floor when I get down and can’t get back up after exercising LOL – just kidding!! (maybe)

WELL the weekend is nearly upon us and there is much to yet to do… Peace and love be with you – Take care out there ❤

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a comment