Things are taking shape

Today was a nice day spent fluffing in morning before travelling to Rotorua for the day to see some of my best friends, BFF Julie, My baby girl Kristy, Son in law Daniel and the love of my life Mayson.

Breakfast was a coffee and Hazelnut/caramel slice at Lime with Julie, then lunch with Kristy – a Chicken Kebab with Lime and Herb seasoning then a spot of shopping.  I went a little wild but bought some amazing bargains.

I have loved my thin lizy make-up and its taken me nearly 2 yrs to use up the one compact I had so splashed out and got a new one but this time Im trying the foundation mineral powder. I bout some new trousers. Size 18 I might add!!! which made me happy no end.

Grocery shopping was a new experience, trolley had more beans and lentils in it that it has ever had in my life! Not that is much, just I have never put those kinds of things in there. No white pasta, no white bread, no tins of spaghetti!! but chick peas, lentils, brown rice and loads of fresh fruit and veg!!  Only cost a fraction of the price, now I need to learn how to cook all this stuff LOL

Oh Well, I will get there, or I will starve LOL I have no money left for fast food or takeaway so this has to work!

Bring It On!! @.@-  

Leave a comment